Vind uw contactpersoon

Saskia de Jong-Meijers Settle Service

Saskia de Jong

Immigration Office Support
saskia.dejong@settleservice.com

Bernadette Spijker

Immigration Officer
bernadette.spijker@settleservice.com

Louise Lambert

Relocation Coordinator
louise.lambert@settleservice.com

Helga

Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Masha Groeneweg

Relocation Coordinator
masha.groeneweg@settleservice.com

Mike Stehouwer

immigration officer
mike.stehouwer@settleservice.com

Danielle Kuijpers Settle Service

Danielle Briesen

Relocation Coordinator
danielle.briesen@settleservice.com

Muriel Klaver

Marketing Coordinator & Privacy
muriel.klaver@settleservice.com

Lucia Weve

Finance/ Administration Coordinator lucia.weve@settleservice.com

Birgitte Retèl

Immigration Support Officer birgitte.retel@settleservice.com

Eugenie van der Schee

Eugenie Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Diana van der Horst

Diana van der Horst

Immigration Specialist diana.vanderhorst@settleservice.com

Ambra di Tanna

Housing Coordinator
ambra.ditanna@settleservice.com

Martha Barnes

Relocation Coordinator
martha.barnes@settleservice.com

Annelies Ruizendaal

Client Service Director
annelies.ruizendaal@settleservice.com

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Relocation Coordinator
sigrid.vanekelenburg@settleservice.com

Linda van Velthoven

Relocation Coordinator
linda.vanvelthoven@settleservice.com

Elizabeth Hazard

Housing Coordinator
elizabeth.hazard@settleservice.com

Irene Bunt

Managing Director
irene.bunt@settleservice.com

Dorien Hommes

Relocation Coordinator
dorien.hommes@settleservice.com

Manon Tijmes

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
manon.tijmes@settleservice.com

Ingrid

Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Leontine Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Mireille Blommestijn

Finance/HR Coordinator
mireille.blommestijn@settleservice.com

Judith van Kampen

Team Manager Relocation Service
judith.vankampen@settleservice.com

Christiaan van Veen

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
christiaan.vanveen@settleservice.com

Urza

Office dog
info@settleservice.com

  • EURA 2008-2016
  • Worldwide ERC
  • ARPN
  • EURA