Find your contact person

Saskia de Jong-Meijers Settle Service

Saskia de Jong

Immigration Office Support
saskia.dejong@settleservice.com

Bernadette Spijker

Immigration Officer
bernadette.spijker@settleservice.com

Louise Lambert

Team Coordinator  Relocation Services
louise.lambert@settleservice.com

Helga

Relocation Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Masha Groeneweg

Relocation Coordinator
masha.groeneweg@settleservice.com

Mike Stehouwer

Immigration Specialist
mike.stehouwer@settleservice.com

Danielle Kuijpers Settle Service

Danielle Briesen

Relocation Coordinator
danielle.briesen@settleservice.com

Muriel Klaver

Data Privacy Manager & Marketing Coordinator
muriel.klaver@settleservice.com

Lucia Weve

Finance/ Administration Coordinator lucia.weve@settleservice.com

Birgitte Retèl

Immigration Support Officer birgitte.retel@settleservice.com

Eugenie van der Schee

Eugenie

Relocation Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Diana van der Horst

Diana van der Horst

Immigration Specialist diana.vanderhorst@settleservice.com

Caroline Munter

Immigration Officer

caroline.munter@settleservice.com

Martha Barnes

Relocation Coordinator
martha.barnes@settleservice.com

Annelies Ruizendaal

Client Service Director
annelies.ruizendaal@settleservice.com

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Immigration Support Officer
sigrid.vanekelenburg@settleservice.com

Amy Azhar

Immigration Officer
amy.azhar@settleservice.com

Elizabeth Hazard

Housing Specialist
elizabeth.hazard@settleservice.com

Irene Bunt

Managing Director
irene.bunt@settleservice.com

Dorien Hommes

Relocation Coordinator
dorien.hommes@settleservice.com

Manon Tijmes

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
manon.tijmes@settleservice.com

Ingrid

Relocation Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Leontine

Relocation Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Mireille Blommestijn

Finance/HR Coordinator
mireille.blommestijn@settleservice.com

Jelena Groen

Relocation Coordinator
jelena.groen@settleservice.com

Dominique Ouwerkerk

Immigration Officer
dominique.ouwerkerk@settleservice.com

Ayelet Sharon

Relocation Coordinator

ayelet.sharon@settleservice.com

Elisabeth Rehbock

Immigration Officer
elisabeth.rehbock@settleservice.com

Fabian Escobar

Immigration Officer
fabian.escobar@settleservice.com

Sophia Koopman

Relocation Coordinator
sophia.koopman@settleservice.com

Marie-Claire Crouwel

Relocation Support Officer
marie-claire.crouwel@settleservice.com

Marjolein de Wit

Immigration Support Officer
marjolein.dewit@settleservice.com

Arzu Soyyilmaz

Housing Specialist
arzu.soyyilmaz@settleservice.com

Christiaan van Veen

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
christiaan.vanveen@settleservice.com

Urza

Office Dog
info@settleservice.com

Martijn Leppers

Relocation Coordinator
martijn.leppers@settleservice.com

Leonie Duin

Immigration Officer
leonie.duin@settleservice.com

Pinelopi Apostolou

Immigration Officer
pinelopi.apostolou@settleservice.com

Nadia van Ling

Immigration Office Support
nadia.vanling@settleservice.com

Yasmée Kilsdonk

Relocation Coordinator
yasmee.kilsdonk@settleservice.com

Ella Angelini

Housing Coordinator
ella.angelina@settleservice.com

You?


info@settleservice.com


6 tips if you have relocating employees to the Netherlands

Settle Service has been assisting international employees for over 30 years. More people than ever before are choosing to make The Netherlands their new home. And we mean waaaay more people. The market is really flooded! This is causing big challenges around housing, schooling and registrations. Do you have relocating employees to the Netherlands? In this article you will find 6 tips to make sure your employee’s relocation […]

Read on

Proposed changes in the 30% ruling

The 30% ruling is a tax ruling for people who move to the Netherlands from abroad. The ruling compensates for so-called extra-territorial costs, so extra costs because your employee moved to another country. Every few years, under pressure of the […]

Read on

Home finding in the Netherlands

You might have read our earlier article on home finding in the Netherlands. The tense situation will continue and may even get worse. Sorry, I can’t make it any better. But there are ways to increase your employees chances of […]

Read on
  • EURA 2008-2016
  • Worldwide ERC
  • ARPN
  • EURA