Find your contact person

Saskia de Jong-Meijers Settle Service

Saskia de Jong

Immigration Office Support
saskia.dejong@settleservice.com

Bernadette Spijker

Immigration Officer
bernadette.spijker@settleservice.com

Louise Lambert

Team Coordinator  Relocation Services
louise.lambert@settleservice.com

Helga

Relocation Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Masha Groeneweg

Relocation Coordinator
masha.groeneweg@settleservice.com

Mike Stehouwer

Immigration Specialist
mike.stehouwer@settleservice.com

Danielle Kuijpers Settle Service

Danielle Briesen

Relocation Coordinator
danielle.briesen@settleservice.com

Muriel Klaver

Data Privacy Manager & Marketing Coordinator
muriel.klaver@settleservice.com

Lucia Weve

Finance/ Administration Coordinator lucia.weve@settleservice.com

Birgitte Retèl

Immigration Support Officer birgitte.retel@settleservice.com

Eugenie van der Schee

Eugenie

Relocation Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Diana van der Horst

Diana van der Horst

Immigration Specialist diana.vanderhorst@settleservice.com

Ambra di Tanna

Housing Specialist
ambra.ditanna@settleservice.com

Martha Barnes

Relocation Coordinator
martha.barnes@settleservice.com

Annelies Ruizendaal

Client Service Director
annelies.ruizendaal@settleservice.com

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Immigration Support Officer
sigrid.vanekelenburg@settleservice.com

Annelous Wetzels

Housing Specialist
annelous.wetzels@settleservice.com

Elizabeth Hazard

Housing Specialist
elizabeth.hazard@settleservice.com

Irene Bunt

Managing Director
irene.bunt@settleservice.com

Dorien Hommes

Relocation Coordinator
dorien.hommes@settleservice.com

Manon Tijmes

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
manon.tijmes@settleservice.com

Ingrid

Relocation Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Leontine

Relocation Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Mireille Blommestijn

Finance/HR Coordinator
mireille.blommestijn@settleservice.com

Jelena Groen

Relocation Coordinator
jelena.groen@settleservice.com

Dominique Ouwerkerk

Immigration Officer
dominique.ouwerkerk@settleservice.com

Ayelet Sharon

Relocation Coordinator

ayelet.sharon@settleservice.com

Elisabeth Rehbock

Immigration Officer
elisabeth.rehbock@settleservice.com

Fabian Escobar

Immigration Officer
fabian.escobar@settleservice.com

Sophia Koopman

Relocation Coordinator
sophia.koopman@settleservice.com

Marie-Claire Crouwel

Relocation Support Officer
marie-claire.crouwel@settleservice.com

Marjolein de Wit

Immigration Support Officer
marjolein.dewit@settleservice.com

Judith van Kampen

Team Manager Relocation Service
judith.vankampen@settleservice.com

Christiaan van Veen

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
christiaan.vanveen@settleservice.com

Caroline Munter

Immigration Officer

caroline.munter@settleservice.com

Arzu Soyyilmaz

Housing Specialist
arzu.soyyilmaz@settleservice.com

Urza

Office Dog
info@settleservice.com

You?


info@settleservice.com

Home finding in the Netherlands

You might have read our earlier article on home finding in the Netherlands. The tense situation will continue and may even get worse. Sorry, I can’t make it any better. But there are ways to increase your employees chances of […]

Read on

Update: Ukrainian employees in the Netherlands

The invasion of Ukraine by Russia has brought a true disaster. People dying, families torn apart, many people have lost all they owned. A true tragedy in the world, obviously in the first place for the Ukrainian people. Many of […]

Read on

The housing market in the Netherlands

You might have already read information about the housing market in the Netherlands. We published a number of blogs about the subject and sent our customers mails. Moreover, home finding site Pararius published an extensive article recently. We would like […]

Read on
  • EURA 2008-2016
  • Worldwide ERC
  • ARPN
  • EURA