Find your contact person

Saskia de Jong-Meijers Settle Service

Saskia de Jong

Immigration Office Support
saskia.dejong@settleservice.com

Bernadette Spijker

Immigration Officer
bernadette.spijker@settleservice.com

Helga

Relocation Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Therese Andersson

Relocation Support Officer
therese.anderssson@settleservice.com

Masha Groeneweg

Relocation Coordinator
masha.groeneweg@settleservice.com

Roxanne Reeves

Relocation Coordinator
roxanne.reeves@settleservice.com

Danielle Kuijpers Settle Service

Danielle Briesen

Relocation Coordinator
danielle.briesen@settleservice.com

Muriel Klaver

Data Privacy Manager & Marketing Coordinator
muriel.klaver@settleservice.com

Lucia Weve

Finance/ Administration Coordinator lucia.weve@settleservice.com

Birgitte Retèl

Immigration Support Officer birgitte.retel@settleservice.com

Eugenie van der Schee

Eugenie

Relocation Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Nadia van Ling

Immigration Office Support
nadia.vanling@settleservice.com

Caroline Munter

Immigration Officer caroline.munter@settleservice.com

Martha Barnes

Relocation Coordinator
martha.barnes@settleservice.com

Annelies Ruizendaal

Client Service Director
annelies.ruizendaal@settleservice.com

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Sigrid van Ekelenburg

Immigration Support Officer
sigrid.vanekelenburg@settleservice.com

Pinelopi Apostolou

Immigration Officer
pinelopi.apostolou@settleservice.com

Farhad Biyabani

Immigration Officer
farhad.biyabani@settleservice.com

Irene Bunt

Managing Director
irene.bunt@settleservice.com

Dorien Hommes

Relocation Coordinator
dorien.hommes@settleservice.com

Yasmée Kilsdonk

Relocation Coordinator
yasmee.kilsdonk@settleservice.com

Ingrid

Relocation Consultant
company@settleservice.com

Leontine

Relocation Consultant

company@settleservice.com

Miriam Aguilera

Housing Coordinator
miriam.aguilera@settleservice.com

Jelena Groen

Relocation Coordinator
jelena.groen@settleservice.com

Dominique Ouwerkerk

Immigration Officer
dominique.ouwerkerk@settleservice.com

Ayelet Sharon

Relocation Coordinator

ayelet.sharon@settleservice.com

Elisabeth Rehbock

Immigration Officer
elisabeth.rehbock@settleservice.com

Fabian Escobar

Immigration Officer
fabian.escobar@settleservice.com

Sophia Koopman

Relocation Coordinator
sophia.koopman@settleservice.com

Marie-Claire Crouwel

Relocation Support Officer
marie-claire.crouwel@settleservice.com

Marjolein de Wit

Immigration Support Officer
marjolein.dewit@settleservice.com

Arzu Soyyilmaz

Housing Specialist
arzu.soyyilmaz@settleservice.com

Christiaan van Veen

Team Coordinator Relocation Service
christiaan.vanveen@settleservice.com

Urza

Office Dog
info@settleservice.com

Ella Angelini

Housing Coordinator
ella.angelini@settleservice.com

Leonie Duin

Immigration Officer
leonie.duin@settleservice.com

Patricia Andrade

Relocation Coordinator
patricia.andrade@settleservice.com

You?


info@settleservice.com


Hiring Ukrainian employees

Update: Hiring Ukrainian employees to work in the Netherlands The process of hiring Ukrainian employees has been simplified by the Dutch immigration authorities. Since 4 March 2022, Ukrainians fall under the Temporary Protection Directive which allows them to live and […]

Read on

30% ruling will be capped per 2024

Amendments in the 30%-ruling benefit  The 30%-ruling is a tax ruling for people who move to the Netherlands from abroad. The ruling compensates for so-called extraterritorial costs, meaning the extra costs that an employee makes by moving to a different country. […]

Read on

6 tips if you have relocating employees to the Netherlands

Settle Service has been assisting international employees for over 30 years. More people than ever before are choosing to make The Netherlands their new home. And we mean waaaay more people. The market is really flooded! This is causing big challenges around housing, schooling and registrations. Do you have relocating employees to the Netherlands? In this article you will find 6 tips to make sure your employee’s relocation […]

Read on
  • EURA 2008-2016
  • Worldwide ERC
  • ARPN
  • EURA